OPENING EVENTS


Opening: Friday 4 May 2018 at 18:30 for 19:00

Rudolph Vosser 1965 - 2017 - a tribute exhibition
Participating: Rudolph Vosser *
Closing Wednesday 23 May 2018

View details...


Opening: Sunday 6 May 2018 at 11:30

craig_may2018.jpg

Playground Electric
Participating: Craig Muller *
Closing Wednesday 30 May 2018

View details...


Opening: Friday 11 May 2018 at 18:30

Reverb
Participating: Alet Pretorius * Dylan Graham *

View details...


Opening: Saturday 12 May 2018 at 15:00

Solo Exhibition
Participating: Odette Graskie *

View details...


CURRENT EVENTS


Vertoef/Linger
Participating: Andries Gouws *
Closing Sunday 29 April 2018

View details...


A Festival of Colour
Participating: Sandra Lemmer * Zimele Ceramics *
Closing Wednesday 2 May 2018

View details...


naue_april2018.jpg

CONTINUUM
Participating: Andre Naude *
Closing Tuesday 8 May 2018

View details...


Solo Exhibition
Participating: Thozama Figlan *
Closing Tuesday 8 May 2018

View details...


Combe Crossing
Participating: Ricky Burnett * Ian Redelinghuys *
Closing Saturday 12 May 2018

View details...


Masters in Visual Art (MVA) Exhibition 2018
Participating: Sibusiso Fatman * Bev de Lange *
Closing Monday 14 May 2018

View details...


UNFOLDING FIBRE
Participating: Helena Hugo * Marna Schoeman * Retha Buitendach * Adele Potgieter * Alex Hamilton * Cherre Ann Hill * Gina Niederhumer * Erica Fraser * Hannalie Taute * Kaross * Kathryn Harmer Fox * Leandri van den Berg * Lesley Deysel * Linda Rademan * Madelein Anderson * Marion Boehm * Mogalakwena * Odette Tolksdorf * Philip Manser * and more. *
Closing Sunday 27 May 2018

View details...