OPENING EVENTS


JOHANNESBURG - THE MELROSE GALLERY
Opening: Thursday 22 February 2018

The Gift of Water: Chapter III
Participating: SaySay.Love *
Closing Sunday 4 March 2018

View details...


JOHANNESBURG - DAVID KRUT PROJECTS
Opening: Thursday 22 February 2018 at 18:00

Survey of Risk
Participating: Matthew Hindley *
Closing Thursday 8 March 2018

View details...


BLOEMFONTEIN - OLIEWENHUIS ART MUSEUM
Opening: Thursday 22 February 2018 at 19:00

The din of daily life...
Walkabout: Friday 23 February 2018 at 10:00
Participating: Arlene Amaler - Raviv *
Closing Monday 2 April 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 22 February 2018 at 18:00

Solo Exhibition
Participating: Lehlohonolo Dlamini *

View details...


Opening: Friday 23 February 2018 at 18:00

ERF
Participating: Bronwyn Katz *
Closing Saturday 3 March 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - GREATMORE STUDIOS
Opening: Friday 23 February 2018

Cape It`s your name
Participating: Hans Eriksson Tilpo *
Closing Saturday 10 March 2018

View details...


Opening: Saturday 24 February 2018 at 10:00 - 14:00

Exhibition Paper Works
Participating: Michael Heyns * Maritha van Amerom * Cronje Lemmer * Daniel Novela * Esme du Toit * Este Mostert * Helena Wagenaar * Leanie Mentz * Lidi de Waal * Liesel Brune * Maria Viktor * Nicolette Geldenhuys * Adele Potgieter * Yvette Beneke *
Closing Monday 5 March 2018

View details...


FRANSCHHOEK - EBONY BORDEAUX HOUSE
Opening: Saturday 24 February 2018 at 11:30

Totem
Participating: Simon Max Bannister *
Closing Sunday 8 April 2018

View details...


JOHANNESBURG - GALLERY 2
Opening: Saturday 24 February 2018 at 12:00

seeart_mar2018.jpg

See Art - Contemporary Abstract
Participating: Bevan de Wet * Collin Cole * Derek Zietsman * Gordon Froud * Heidi Fourie * Lothar Bottcher * Allen Laing * Blake Daniels * Colijn Strydom * Daandrey Steyn * Io Makandal * Jenny Stadler * Natasha Norman * Stephen Hobbs * Wayne Matthews *
Closing Saturday 24 March 2018

View details...


Opening: Sunday 25 February 2018 at 11:30 - 14:30

Behind the Door
Participating: Philippe Bousquet *
Closing Wednesday 21 March 2018

View details...


FRANSCHHOEK - IS ART GALLERY
Opening: Sunday 25 February 2018 at 11:00

Visual Diaries
Participating: Jacqueline Crewe-Brown *
Closing Sunday 1 April 2018

View details...


Opening: Wednesday 28 February 2018 at 18:00

Jack Lugg Retrospective Exhibition
Participating: Jack Lugg *
Closing Friday 6 April 2018

View details...


Opening: Wednesday 28 February 2018 at 18:30

Me Myself and I 2018
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Wednesday 14 March 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - 99 LOOP
Opening: Wednesday 28 February 2018 at 18:00

Two Exhibitions: Chris Denovan and Wim Legrand
Participating: Chris Denovan * Wim Legrand *
Closing Saturday 24 March 2018

View details...


Opening: Wednesday 28 February 2018 at 18:30

Unmapped
Participating: Andrew Sutherland *
Closing Saturday 7 April 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - THE CAPE GALLERY
Opening: Thursday 1 March 2018

ILLUSIVE REALITY - Annual 'Superreal' Group Exhibition
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Saturday 31 March 2018

View details...


JOHANNESBURG - PRIEST
Opening: Thursday 1 March 2018 at 18:00

Cosmic Egg
Participating: Sarah Grace *
Closing Saturday 24 March 2018

View details...


STELLENBOSCH - WOORDFEES
Opening: Thursday 1 March 2018

leanne_mar2018.jpg

m(as)kers - solo exhibition
Participating: Leanne Olivier *
Closing Sunday 11 March 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 1 March 2018 at 18:00

Cape Town Memoirs & Dangerous Liaisons
Participating: Lizelle Kruger *
Closing Friday 30 March 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - YOUNGBLOOD GALLERY
Opening: Thursday 1 March 2018

koen_unbecoming_2018.jpg

Unbecoming
Participating: Marie-Louise Koen *
Closing Saturday 31 March 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 1 March 2018 at 18:30

danielle_march2018.jpg

An Interchange with Pools
Participating: Danielle Malherbe *
Closing Wednesday 14 March 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 1 March 2018 at 18:00

Three Photographic Solo Exhibitions
Participating: Justin Dingwall * Tsoku Maela * Manyatsa Monyamane *
Closing Wednesday 28 March 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 1 March 2018 at 18:30

Pascual Tarazona Studio Clearance Sale
Participating: Pascual Tarazona *
Closing Tuesday 13 March 2018

View details...


STELLENBOSCH - SLEE GALLERY
Opening: Friday 2 March 2018 at 18:30

Interaksie | Interaction
Participating: Juanita Oosthuizen *
Closing Friday 9 March 2018

View details...


PRETORIA - ARTBOX GALLERY
Opening: Saturday 3 March 2018 at 18:30 for 19:00

For Art Sake presented by Sammy Muller
Participating: Loeritha Saayman * Danelle Janse van Rensburg * Annelise Bowker * Malose Pete * Corne van Eck * Ronel Kellerman * Cara-Jo Tredoux * Nicole Rowe * Wendy Tsai * Michelle Smit * Kim Gladwin * Karin Smith * Isa Steynberg * Andries Volschenk * Marios Soares * Joel Sebothoma * Katlego Modiri * Pabello Majela * Inanda Page * and more. *
Closing Wednesday 21 March 2018

View details...


STELLENBOSCH - TOKARA DELICATESSEN
Opening: Saturday 3 March 2018 at 11:00

The other side of winter
Participating: Jaco Sieberhagen *

View details...


Opening: Wednesday 7 March 2018

UNFOLDING FIBRE
Participating: Helena Hugo * Marna Schoeman * Retha Buitendach * Adele Potgieter * Alex Hamilton * Cherre Ann Hill * Gina Niederhumer * Erica Fraser * Hannalie Taute * Kaross * Kathryn Harmer Fox * Leandri van den Berg * Lesley Deysel * Linda Rademan * Madelein Anderson * Marion Boehm * Mogalakwena * Odette Tolksdorf * Philip Manser * and more. *
Closing Sunday 27 May 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 8 March 2018 at 18:00

Impermanence
Participating: Paul Emmanuel *
Closing Saturday 7 April 2018

View details...


Opening: Wednesday 14 March 2018 at 18:00 for 18:30

Small Paintings - Member Art Exhibition
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Thursday 29 March 2018

View details...


PIETERMARITZBURG - TATHAM ART GALLERY
Opening: Sunday 25 March 2018 at 10:00

FIVE DEGREES OF SEPARATION
Participating: Terri Broll * Ian Calder * Heather Gourlay-Conyngham * Louise Hall * Terence King *
Closing Sunday 20 May 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 29 March 2018

HUMAN.NATURE, a solo exhibition
Participating: Natalie Field *
Closing Wednesday 18 April 2018

View details...