OPENING EVENTS


CAPE TOWN - THE CAPE GALLERY
Opening: Sunday 20 May 2018 at 16:30

SHE WALKS THE PATHS SHE PAINTS
Participating: Mandy McKay *
Closing Friday 15 June 2018

View details...


JOHANNESBURG - ABSA GALLERY
Opening: Sunday 20 May 2018

The Sea is Closed: Shallow Water
Participating: Nourhan Maayouf *
Closing Friday 15 June 2018

View details...


DURBAN - KZNSA GALLERY
Opening: Tuesday 22 May 2018 at 17:30 for 18:00

VERTOEF/LINGER
Participating: Andries Gouws *
Closing Sunday 10 June 2018

View details...


Opening: Tuesday 22 May 2018 at 18:00

Two Exhibitions: Odili Donald Odita and Dada Khanyisa
Participating: Odili Donald Odita * Dada Khanyisa *
Closing Saturday 30 June 2018

View details...


Opening: Wednesday 23 May 2018

Endless
Participating: Georgina Berens * Amber Moir * Natasha Norman * Gabrielle Raaff *
Closing Saturday 30 June 2018

View details...


Opening: Wednesday 23 May 2018 at 18:00

It`s a Dog`s Life Group Exhibition
Participating: Nicole Pletts * Wim Rautenbach * Bruce Backhouse *
Closing Saturday 2 June 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 24 May 2018 at 18:30

Ontology 1: A Group Exhibition
Participating: Diek Grobler * Erna Bodenstein * Gunther van der Reis * Loeritha Saayman * Lothar Bottcher * Mimi van der Merwe * Cedrick Kwata * Cora Wassermann * Joseph Muzondo * Leana Rauch * Lynn Savage * Megan Smit * Uschi Hein * Wayne Vivier * Wilna Panagos *
Closing Tuesday 5 June 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 24 May 2018 at 18:00

CLOSE
Participating: Lungiswa Gqunta * Yaye Kassamali * Stacey Gillian Abe * Lady Skollie * Jenny Nijenhuis * Henry `Mzili` Mujunga * Nondumiso Msimanga * Athi-Patra Ruga * Neo Musangi * Minette Vari * James Muriuki *
Closing Sunday 24 June 2018

View details...


JOHANNESBURG - ROSEBANK MALL
Opening: Thursday 31 May 2018 at 18:00

Rotary Art Festival
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Sunday 10 June 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 31 May 2018

Eastcoast Gold
Participating: Robyn Denny * Mamela Nyamza *
Closing Thursday 21 June 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - IRMA STERN MUSEUM
Opening: Saturday 2 June 2018 at 11:00

Wild Harvest Botanical Art Exhibition
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Saturday 30 June 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - BARNARD GALLERY
Opening: Tuesday 5 June 2018 at 18:30

nano 1.2
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Tuesday 10 July 2018

View details...


Opening: Wednesday 6 June 2018 at 18:00

Timespan
Participating: Severa Rech Cassarino *
Closing Saturday 9 June 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - LUNI GALLERY
Opening: Thursday 7 June 2018 at 19:00 - 22:00

Brighter Greys
Participating: Devika Pillay *
Closing Tuesday 3 July 2018

View details...


JOHANNESBURG - 153 SMIT STREET
Opening: Thursday 7 June 2018 at 18:00 - 22:00

Inconceivable Space: Constructing the Void
Participating: Mmabatho Grace Mokalapa *
Closing Saturday 23 June 2018

View details...


PLETTENBERG BAY - PLETT ARTS FESTIVAL
Opening: Monday 25 June 2018 at 10:00

Plett ARTS Festival
Participating: John Moore * Wezile Mgibe * and more. *
Closing Monday 9 July 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - THE CAPE GALLERY
Opening: Thursday 5 July 2018 at 18:00

SURFACE AND INTERFACE
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Friday 27 July 2018

View details...